Young Motion powered by Resa

Our 2023 line-up consists of Petr Polak in MX2 and Mike Bolink in MXGP!

Find out more about the riders and our team crew on this page.

Petr Polak, MX2

Petr Polak, MX2

Petr Polak (22, CZE) is our 2nd signing for 2023.

Saad Soulimani, MX2

Saad Soulimani, MX2

Saad Soulimani (20, MAR) has been signed for MX2 GP.

Mike Bolink, MXGP

Mike Bolink, MXGP

Mike Bolink (24, NED) will race 5 GP’s in 2023

Team members

Mike – Rider

Petr – Rider

Saad – Rider

Wout – Team owner

Ron – Team owner

Rene – Technical manager

Martine – Resa Racing

Richard – Team coordinator

Jonathan – Video

Kevin – Mechanic

Albert – Mechanic

Ewout – Mechanic